The Conversationalist
The Conversationalist
What You Know About Love
0:00
-50:47

What You Know About Love

Ebbing or Evolving?

I am wrapping up the series on my inquiry of love. I imagine it will be the start of many to come. Part 1 can be found here, Part 2 can be found here. In this episode I review the questions:

Time Stamps:

0:00 - Intro

1:46 - Questions

2:07 - Ebb & Flow

9:08 - Rhythm of Desire

21:06 - Living Sacrifice

31:18 - Love Takes Different Shapes

33:06 - Love Evolving

39:24 - New Forms of Love

41:05 - Greater Than You

44:07 - Conclusion

If you’d like to view or share this episode via Youtube, here is the link:

Consider donating on paypal , cashapp , or venmo (@el_eanordavid) to support my work

Author’s note: If you’re interested in learning more about how to apply these concepts personally, feel free to email me to schedule health & wellness consulting

If you’re interested in more of my reflections, you can check out my Instagram

Discussion about this podcast

The Conversationalist
The Conversationalist
The Conversationalist reveals subliminal messages that divides the sexes and distract the masses.
Eleanor has been referred to as a mind reader on more than one occasion. But she thinks of herself as a subconscious translator. The Conversationalist was born to reveal what's been concealed, not only in mass media but also your personal psychology. A show for sophisticated thinkers who braid in spirituality along with way.
You're welcome to join The Conversation.