The Conversationalist
The Conversationalist
Love on the brain
0:00
-53:26

Love on the brain

I’ve been on a personal query of understanding love. No definite answers yet. (:

I’ll be writing and recording more on this topic. In this episode I lay out all my questions with my initial thoughts. It ranges from relationships, romance, attachment, biology, hurt and other topics.

This is my brain dump ☺️ I say it’s Part 2 but I changed my mind, it’s Part 1. I’ll be delving in deeper with additional research, that will be available to my free subscribers in the next episode. As of now, it’s my raw perspective, personal experience and posing more questions than answers. But most importantly challenging your perception on what it means to be loved and express it.

Consider donating on paypal , cashapp , or venmo (@el_eanordavid) to support my work

Author’s note: If you’re interested in learning more about how to apply these concepts personally, feel free to email me to schedule health & wellness consulting

If you’re interested in more of my reflections, you can check out my Instagram

Discussion about this podcast

The Conversationalist
The Conversationalist
The Conversationalist reveals subliminal messages that divides the sexes and distract the masses.
Eleanor has been referred to as a mind reader on more than one occasion. But she thinks of herself as a subconscious translator. The Conversationalist was born to reveal what's been concealed, not only in mass media but also your personal psychology. A show for sophisticated thinkers who braid in spirituality along with way.
You're welcome to join The Conversation.