The Conversationalist
The Conversationalist
7 Flavors
0:00
-43:30

7 Flavors

Menu of the Cosmos

Today I added my spiritual spice to the conversation.

Over a year ago I introduced all that I was learning about the feminine archetypes through fashion.

In a very clever way if I do say so myself. But also safe. What I felt was digestible. And a depth that I was comfortable offering to my audience at the time.

I graduated from fashion reels and went on to create elaborate videos. There I contributed my own interpretation to Ayesha K Faines established body of work. But I was still gun shy… Making all this content I barely promoted and didn’t do much with.

In the middle of creating the “Mother” video, something told me to stop. I realized several months later why and where the hiccup was. This detour made me hesitant to pick up where I left off.

Even with that being said, the studying continued. My realizations had more depth. New connections were made. Profound understandings revealed.

I focused on other ideas and dripped the archetypes in here and there.

To my surprise, when I inquired for feedback from my subscribers I had a couple mention the archetypes. It wasn’t my priority at the time, but clearly left an impression. It was brought up again several times in passing with others who engaged with my work.

Last week I decided to reintroduce them to my instagram stories but kept getting the nag it wasn’t covering enough ground..

Like any growth I’ve returned to the same point of the spiral a layer deeper and I’m excited.

A feminine archetype revamp. More knowledge. More passion. More appreciation.

We’re starting from the beginning.

But instead of the collective subconscious we’re discussing the womb of no-thing in the cosmos.

Then we’ll get spicy.

Share The Conversationalist

New Series I’m adding in conjunction to the teaser on instagram.

  • Every Sunday a new Archetype:

    • Lover

    • Maiden

    • Mother

    • Queen

    • Sage

    • Huntress

    • Mystic

  • Consisting of Two Parts:

  1. Free Subscribers - Who the archetype is, her characteristics, the skillful and unskillful application of her energetic blue print

  2. Paid Subscribers - Free content plus the cultural implications and mishandling of the archetypes along with their specific appeal to men

  • The intent is to recognize and accept a woman’s range, integrate and unify.

It’s been a long time coming. And I’ve grown tired of the lack of proper representation. Time to jump start the conversation.

Time stamps and links mentioned below:

0:00 - Intro

0:38 - What's The Point?

2:10 - Accepting Range

4:30 - Dark Feminine

6:18 - Darkness is The Unknown

9:18 - Light Masculine?

15:04 - Sophia Code

17:33 - Cosmos to Human Judgement

24:55 - Mental Femininity is Masculine Sex Appeal

28:29 - Meditation Exercise

33:43 - Safety Programming

37:14 - Emotional Validation

38:10 - Outlining Feminine Archetype Series

40:31 - Original Archetype Playlist

Links Mentioned:

Judgey Podcast

Mina Irfan’s Youtube “The Universe Guru”

Creator of 7 Feminine Archetypes I’m Covering - Ayesha K Faines

Consider donating on paypal , cashapp , or venmo (@el_eanordavid) to support my work

Review Confidence Coding, my online course coming soon

Interested in more thoughts and ideas? You can check out my Instagram

The Conversationalist is a reader-supported publication. Consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast

The Conversationalist
The Conversationalist
The Conversationalist reveals subliminal messages that divides the sexes and distract the masses.
Eleanor has been referred to as a mind reader on more than one occasion. But she thinks of herself as a subconscious translator. The Conversationalist was born to reveal what's been concealed, not only in mass media but also your personal psychology. A show for sophisticated thinkers who braid in spirituality along with way.
You're welcome to join The Conversation.