The Conversationalist
The Conversationalist
Who Has the Upper Hand?
0:00
-45:23

Who Has the Upper Hand?

Car Chats

A new series is underway! Car chats.

For those who don’t know, I feel very attached to my car. It’s the place I feel the safest and freest. It’s also where I do my best thinking. If you keep up with me on youtube or instagram you’ll see the driver seat is the backdrop of at least 65% of my content.

It was an old friend who sent me a DM:

When are you thinking about bringing guests on? A passenger in the car from time to time would be pretty cool. The car concept definitely seems here to stay, so why not push it lol".

Brilliant. I can’t believe I didn’t think of it myself.

Share The Conversationalist

The Conversationalist and friends hit the road. For the next 7 weeks I’ll be discussing topics on relating and negotiating between the sexes.

This time around I kept it all men to hone the masculine perspective.

Mr. Clayter starts us off. A friend I have a great deal of respect for. We operate in similar ways. Hibernate when it’s time, come out and show out when it’s time. Both of us have an entrepreneurial spirit that feeds into spirituality.

It’s a privilege and joy to watch him build several brands, launch community events while maintaining his pluck. There’s a great deal ahead of him. Mr. Clayter is one who understands the long game and isn’t intimidated to play it. Big things are in store for him and I’ve never doubted his vision.

Here is some of what we covered:

  • Most common Masculine & Feminine toxic traits

  • A man’s imagination vs a woman’s

  • Women getting money out of men

  • Why some people can’t have platonic friendships

  • Roy breaks down “The Game”

  • Men & Women testing one another

  • How men misinterpret women’s generosity

  • Meeting People in Person vs Online

I had a blast. This was the longest conversation, and I wanted to kick us off with a bang.

Keep in touch with Mr. Clayter on instagram and support his movement by purchasing his shorts L.E.G.S., “Loving Every Given Second”

Thanks so much for being here. Hope you enjoy!

carousel image 0

Additional announcement!

I am enrolling for my pilot program Analyze to Strategize! There are two options:

A) analyze your psyche

B) analyze your relationship

This is a 1:1 60 minute call broken down in three parts: I - We - You

  • I offer my analysis of your current situation

  • We strategize your archetypal range to ensure the solution

  • You learn my methodology to apply the teachings

This session is for those who want to optimize their untapped potential. They know a version of themselves is waiting to come out but unsure how…

Share The Conversationalist

I’m running the program for the next two months. But… If you purchase by October 31st I will gift you a free session.

Yep! You get two for the price of one if you enroll before Halloween.

This is for life learners who sense there’s more they could be doing, being and optimizing. There’s a desire to upgrade played out energy and reinvent themselves. There’s a misconception that you must start from scratch. The answer is to expand where you’re at.

I will be offering more extensive services in the future. For now this is a great opportunity to gain clarity on the untapped potential you aren’t leveraging.

My goal is to speak with 5 men and 5 women. If you’re curious or unsure, I encourage you to watch my free webinar. It will go behind a paywall 11/1.

You’re also welcome to reply to this email or message me on instagram if you have any questions! And if you’re ready to go for it, seize your life, analyze and strategize your next move, apply here.

Regardless, I hope you find yourself reflecting, thinking and expanding.

Consider donating on paypal , cashapp , or venmo (@el_eanordavid) to support my work

Master the dance between Love & Power, Review my online courses to get started

Curious on more of my thoughts and ideas? You can check out my Instagram

Discussion about this podcast

The Conversationalist
The Conversationalist
The Conversationalist reveals subliminal messages that divides the sexes and distract the masses.
Eleanor has been referred to as a mind reader on more than one occasion. But she thinks of herself as a subconscious translator. The Conversationalist was born to reveal what's been concealed, not only in mass media but also your personal psychology. A show for sophisticated thinkers who braid in spirituality along with way.
You're welcome to join The Conversation.