The Conversationalist
The Conversationalist
Separation
0:00
-29:40

Separation

Is Tribulation

I miss my free style pods!

I’ve really been enjoying our series on the feminine archetypes. But admittedly it’s nice to let go of the structure every now and then.

As a heads up the audio cuts at 20:47 and that’s where the episode ends.

Not sure why or how... I have a feeling about something…. But I’ll leave it as is. Today’s thoughts are 20 minutes and I’ll circle back to the other ideas at a different time.

Share The Conversationalist

I go a little deeper on my personal passion for autonomy, freedom and expression. I discuss how guilt leads to fragmentation. And how often we have conflicting desires that create guilt. Being fragmented puts us in a disempowered state. As I say often, the most effective strategy to disempower is separation. My platform discusses the social influences responsible for this. But in today’s episode I cover how we do it to ourselves.

If you’re at odds internally, you can’t move through life as a whole unit of self. You loose your potency, creative ability and reduce your personal power.

I use the archetypes to explain how different versions of ourselves interact with the world. But what I’d like to emphasize is how they can be used as a personal tool to indemnify, or make whole.

Share

In this pod I share my value system that drives my content and why I show up everyday to create and share.

Ideally you’ll get to know me and my intention a little better as well as see something from a new light.

That’s what I’m going for.

Thinking.

Reflecting.

Animating.

Loving.

Desiring.

Cherishing.

Every day has a jewel for you. I appreciate your readership. Thanks so much for being here.

For those interested in expanding on the conversation you can check out Eleanor’s School of Thought. I have my digital classes there to amplify your personal power, take charge of your desires and expand your thinking around sex appeal.

Consider donating on paypal , cashapp , or venmo (@el_eanordavid) to support my work

Interested in Power & Love? Review my online courses available for preorder

Curious on more of my thoughts and ideas? You can check out my Instagram

Discussion about this podcast

The Conversationalist
The Conversationalist
The Conversationalist reveals subliminal messages that divides the sexes and distract the masses.
Eleanor has been referred to as a mind reader on more than one occasion. But she thinks of herself as a subconscious translator. The Conversationalist was born to reveal what's been concealed, not only in mass media but also your personal psychology. A show for sophisticated thinkers who braid in spirituality along with way.
You're welcome to join The Conversation.