The Conversationalist
The Conversationalist
How are Men Held Accountable?
0:00
-27:50

How are Men Held Accountable?

Car Chats

Today I have Mr. Spears. I had two topics in mind when I asked him to join the conversation… He chose accountability, mentioned it’s a theme he’s been addressing.

Believe it or not I found myself doing the same.

Share The Conversationalist

Marcel is a standup man. Solid in faith, principal and perspective. I have a great deal of respect for him. His presence brightens every space and it’s paired with a quiet wisdom. Mr. Spears plays both roles effortlessly and it’s a pleasure to see him move in the world at his own time in his unique tempo.

We were co-workers for a brief stint which is how we know one another. The job was demanding in several ways. We always had a good time and without fail had an insightful conversation.

I hadn’t seen him in several years, so it was a treat to reconnect!

Here are some of the topics discussed:

  • Men being held accountable by other men & women

  • Accountability vs Projecting

  • More tolerance for accountability in sports than every day life

  • Accountability feeling right when others are as hungry for the outcome as you

  • Women projecting their needs based on their desire for security

  • Men interpreting generosity as something the woman will do for everyone, not just him

You can keep up with Mr. Spears on instagram or through the Houston Gamblers.


I am enrolling for my pilot program Analyze to Strategize! There are two pathways you can select: analyze your psyche or analyze your relationship.

I’ll walk you through how to analyze the truth beneath the surface to strategize your most ideal outcome.

How do I do this you…?

By analyzing and strategizing animation. The best way to think about animating is transmitting. It’s a frequency that creates a specific shape as it emits. In my world of archetypes, each one has a different transmission which is why they animate different personalities.

  • During your session I will analyze your current animation (transmission) and we will strategize a new one to expand your range and live life on your own terms.

  • I’m running the sessions for the next two months. But… If you purchase before October 31st I will gift you a free session

    • Yep! You get two for the price of one if you enroll before Halloween

  • This is for you if you sense there’s more you could be doing:

    • You know you’re playing small

    • Running in place

    • Denying your true desires

  • Analyze to Strategize clarifies which animation you need to reinvent yourself by expanding your range.

I will be offering more extensive services in the future. For now this is a great opportunity to gain clarity on your untapped potential you aren’t leveraging.

My goal is to speak with 5 men and 5 women. If you’re curious or unsure, I encourage you to watch my free webinar. It will go behind a paywall 11/1.

Please reply to this email or message me on instagram if you have any questions! And if you’re ready to go for it, seize your life, and strategize your next animation, apply here.

Regardless, I hope you find yourself reflecting, thinking and expanding.

Consider donating on paypal , cashapp , or venmo (@el_eanordavid) to support my work

Master the dance between Love & Power, Review my online courses to get started

Curious on more of my thoughts and ideas? You can check out my Instagram

Discussion about this podcast

The Conversationalist
The Conversationalist
The Conversationalist reveals subliminal messages that divides the sexes and distract the masses.
Eleanor has been referred to as a mind reader on more than one occasion. But she thinks of herself as a subconscious translator. The Conversationalist was born to reveal what's been concealed, not only in mass media but also your personal psychology. A show for sophisticated thinkers who braid in spirituality along with way.
You're welcome to join The Conversation.