The Conversationalist
The Conversationalist
Back to the Body
0:00
-52:30

Back to the Body

Origin Point

Bonus podcast this week!

This episode is a series of mental connections that lit up yesterday. It’s not finished… I know there are more realizations to be had, but I wanted to share my progress.

Quick recap:

  • I share my belief that all the wisdom is stored in the body.

    • I include my journey on how I’ve become attuned to mine

    • Expand on the ideas of manifestation from the women below

    • Observe the insistency of keeping the masses in the mental plane full of distractions

More to come, thanks so much for being here.

Story pin image

Links Mentioned:

The comment that inspired this direction.

Mind - Heart Podcast

(The portion discussed is in the middle of the episode. It starts about 13 minutes in and wraps up around 50 minutes. Amber is a strong personality :) I love her and she’s controversial. The meat of the conversation is around those time blocks)

Debunking Manifestation

Jess’ podcast on the ins, outs and misconceptions of how to manifest.

Check out more my writing, videos, podcasts and series

Consider donating on paypal , cashapp , or venmo (@el_eanordavid) to support my work

Master the dance between Love, Power & Strategy Review my online courses to get started

Curious on more of my thoughts and ideas? You can check out my Instagram

Start writing today. Use the button below to create your Substack and connect your publication with The Conversationalist

Start a Substack

0 Comments
The Conversationalist
The Conversationalist
The Conversationalist reveals subliminal messages that divides the sexes and distract the masses.
Eleanor has been referred to as a mind reader on more than one occasion. But she thinks of herself as a subconscious translator. The Conversationalist was born to reveal what's been concealed, not only in mass media but also your personal psychology. A show for sophisticated thinkers who braid in spirituality along with way.
You're welcome to join The Conversation.